Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
problem
09-12-2014, 10:46 AM
Post: #1
problem
For some reason now s tuner won't launch . When I go to the site, it says just the description, and won't let me play.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-12-2014, 10:54 AM
Post: #2
RE: problem
this is third thread named "problem" i see this week,lol

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-12-2014, 02:21 PM
Post: #3
RE: problem
gred haha theres a new one everyday!

musselman302 Try looking through some of the other "problem" threads I feel like this has been answered. Is your flash up to date?

Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-12-2014, 02:34 PM
Post: #4
RE: problem
(09-12-2014 02:21 PM)gas23 Wrote:  gred haha theres a new one everyday!

musselman302 Try looking through some of the other "problem" threads I feel like this has been answered. Is your flash up to date?

The thing is, is that my flash and browser are both up to date, and Stuner is really slow for me.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-12-2014, 02:51 PM
Post: #5
RE: problem
(09-12-2014 02:34 PM)Smackfromthezack Wrote:  
(09-12-2014 02:21 PM)gas23 Wrote:  gred haha theres a new one everyday!

musselman302 Try looking through some of the other "problem" threads I feel like this has been answered. Is your flash up to date?

The thing is, is that my flash and browser are both up to date, and Stuner is really slow for me.

honestly it could just be your computer Undecided

Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-13-2014, 10:59 AM
Post: #6
RE: problem
(09-12-2014 02:51 PM)gas23 Wrote:  
(09-12-2014 02:34 PM)Smackfromthezack Wrote:  
(09-12-2014 02:21 PM)gas23 Wrote:  gred haha theres a new one everyday!

musselman302 Try looking through some of the other "problem" threads I feel like this has been answered. Is your flash up to date?

The thing is, is that my flash and browser are both up to date, and Stuner is really slow for me.

honestly it could just be your computer Undecided
I doubt that. Stuner has always ran super smooth for me. All of a sudden within the past few weeks it's been unbearable with lag. And considering I play LFS and that gives me no problems, maybe it's a server or something.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-14-2014, 03:18 PM
Post: #7
RE: problem
Stuner runs locally. Once its running its handed to your computer. Chrome has some diagnostic features you can try like chrome://gpu
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2015, 06:30 AM
Post: #8
RE: problem
well i have it worse. when i try to put a body panel on any car it only shows the frame or outline of it and i think im the only one who has this problem so far sadly i give this game a -10 out of 10 untill this is fixed!
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2015, 06:33 AM
Post: #9
RE: problem
S Tuner deserves a full 10, fix your own equipment before starting to judge it
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 6 users say Thank You to Lone Ranger for this post:
Cooper (07-01-2015), DynoMonkey (07-01-2015), gas23 (07-01-2015), Giacomo (07-02-2015), gred (07-01-2015), K's Garage (07-01-2015)
07-01-2015, 06:37 AM (This post was last modified: 07-01-2015 06:42 AM by noahnfl4.)
Post: #10
RE: problem
[img]file:///C:/Users/Noah/Pictures/GRRRRRRRRRRRR.jpg[/img]
this is what i see when i try to put something on! fix it or at least tell me how to

(07-01-2015 06:33 AM)Lone Ranger Wrote:  S Tuner deserves a full 10, fix your own equipment before starting to judge it

yes indeed it toatlly does but i cant fix it or at least dont know how check that image link i included in one of the photos and you will see

(07-01-2015 06:37 AM)noahnfl4 Wrote:  [img]file:///C:/Users/Noah/Pictures/GRRRRRRRRRRRR.jpg[/img]
this is what i see when i try to put something on! fix it or at least tell me how to

(07-01-2015 06:33 AM)Lone Ranger Wrote:  S Tuner deserves a full 10, fix your own equipment before starting to judge it

yes indeed it toatlly does but i cant fix it or at least dont know how check that image link i included in one of the photos and you will see
im being a negative joe because ive been trying to fix this problems for 2 hours now and still no success
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)